Indian Institute of Technology(IIT) Patna Holiday List 2020

Sr.No. Holiday Date Day of week
1 Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
2 Holi 10.03.2020 Tuesday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 06.04.2020 Monday
4 Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday
5 Buddha Purnima 07.05.2020 Thursday
6 Idu'l Fitr* 25.05.2020 Monday
7 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) * 01.08.2020 Saturday
8 Independence Day 15.08.2020 Saturday
9 Muharram* 30.08.2020 Sunday
10 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2020 Friday
11 Dussehra (Mahasaptami) 23.10.2020 Friday
12 Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 25.10.2020 Sunday
13 Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (ID-E-MILAD)* 30.10.2020 Friday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 14.11.2020 Saturday
15 Pratihar Shasthi or Surya Shashthi (Chhat Puja) 20.11.2020 Friday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday 30.11.2020 Monday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2020 Friday
Company Name: