Haryana State Govt Public Holiday List 2020

S.No. Occasion Date Day
1 Guru Govind Singh Jayanti 2 January Thursday
2 Republic Day 26 January Sunday
3 Basant Punchami 30 January Thursday
4 Guru Ravidas Jayanti 9 February Sunday
5 Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 18 February Tuesday
6 MahaShivratri 21 February Friday
7 Holi 10 March Tuesday
8 Shaheedi Divas (Bhagat Singh , Rajguru or Shukhdev ) 23 March Monday
9 Ram Navmi 2 April Thursday
10 Mahaveer Jayanti 6 April monday
11 Good Friday 10 April Friday
12 B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April Tuesday
13 Parshoram Jayanti 25 April Saturday
14 Buddh Purnima 7 May Thursday
15 Eid-ul-Fiter / Maharana pratab Jayanti 25 May Monday
16 Guru Arjun Dev Shaheedi Divas 26 May Tuesday
17 Sant Kabeer Jayanti 5 June Friday
18 Haryaali Teej 23 July Thursday
19 Shaheedii Udham Singh Divas 31 July Friday
20 Eid-ul-Zuha 1 August Saturday
21 Rakshabandhan 3 August Monday
22 Janmashtami 12 August Wednesday
23 Independence Day 15 August Saturday
24 Muharram 30 August Sunday
25 Hariyana Veer & Shaheedii 23 September Wednesday
26 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October Friday
27 Maharana Agrsain Jayanti 17 October Saturday
28 Dusshera 25 October Sunday
29 Milad-un-Nabi 30 October Friday
30 Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti 31 October Saturday
31 Haryana Divas 1 November Sunday
32 Karwachuth 4 November Wednesday
33 Diwali 14 November Saturday
34 Vishvkarma Divas 15 November Sunday
35 Chhat Puja 20 November Friday
36 Guru Teg Bahadur Shaheedi Divas 24 November Tuesday
37 Guru Nanak Jayanti 30 November Monday
38 Christmas Day 25 December Friday
39 Shaheedi Udham Singh Jayanti 26 December Saturday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: