Manipur State Goverment Holiday list 2020

Official Holiday Notification: 
SI.No Ocassion Date Day
1 Uttarayan Sankranti 15 January Wednesday

2

Netaji Subhaschandra Bose Birth Day 23 January Thursday
3 Saraswati Puja 30 January Thursday
4 Shiva Ratri 22 February Saturday
5 Player's Day 25 February Tuesday
6 Yaosang 4th Day. 12 March Thursday
7 Kongba Leithong Phatpa 31 March Tuesday
8 Mahavir Jayanti 6 April Monday
9 Sab-e-Barat 9 April Thursday
10 Shilhenba 14 April Tuesday
11 Budha Jayanti / Jalakeli 7 May Thursday
12 Sab-e-Qadar 21 May Thursday
13 Kanglen (Purnajatra ) 30 June Tuesday
14 Harisayan 2 July Thursday
15 Jhulon Houba 30 July Thursday
16 Jhulon Loiba 3 August Monday
17 Radha Ashtami 26 August Wednesday
18 Heikru Hidongba 29 August Saturday
19 Tarpan Houba 3 September Thursday
20 Tarpan Loiba 17 September Thursday
21 Akheri Chahar Shumba 14 October Wednesday
22 Kwak Jatra (Dusshera ) 26 October Monday
23 Goberdhon Puja 16 November Monday
24 Guru Nanak's Birth Day / Mera Waphukpa 30 November Monday
25 Christmas Eve 24 December Thursday
26 Post Christmas 26 December Saturday
27 New year's Eve 31 December Thursday

Festival falling on 2nd Saturday, Sundays and (Holiday).

SI.No Ocassion Date Day
1 Bijoy Govind Halankar 14 March 2nd Saturday
2 Baruni 22 March Sunday
3 170th Death Anniversary Commemoration of Maharaja Nara Singh 11 April 2nd Saturday
4 Muharram 30 August Sunday
5 Mera Wayungba 31 October Saturday
6 Gosta Ashtami 22 November Sunday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: