Bank's Holidays in Punjab State for the year 2020

Date Day Holiday
11.01.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.01.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
08.02.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
09.02.2020 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
22.02.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi
14.03.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
28.03.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
01.04.2020 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
02.04.2020 Thursday Sri Ramnavami
11.04.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.04.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
09.05.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
23.05.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
25.05.2020 Monday Eid al-Fitr
26.05.2020 Tuesday Martyr's Day of Guru Arjun Dev Ji
13.06.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
27.06.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
11.07.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.07.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
08.08.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
11.08.2020 Tuesday Shri Krishna Janmastami
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
22.08.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
12.09.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
26.09.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
02.10.2020 Friday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanthi
10.10.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
13.10.2020 Tuesday Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
24.10.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
26.10.2020 Monday Dusshera
14.11.2020 Saturday Deepavali
14.11.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
28.11.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
30.11.2020 Monday Parkash Gurpurb of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
12.12.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
26.12.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: