Bank's Holidays in Odisha State for the year 2020

Date Day Holiday
11.01.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.01.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
30.01.2020 Thursday Vasant Panchami
08.02.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
21.02.2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
22.02.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi
14.03.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
28.03.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
01.04.2020 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
02.04.2020 Thursday Sri Ramnavami
02.04.2020 Thursday Annual Closing of Bank Account
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
11.04.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.04.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
09.05.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
23.05.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
25.05.2020 Monday Eid al-Fitr
13.06.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
15.06.2020 Monday Raja Sankranti
27.06.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
11.07.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.07.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
08.08.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
11.08.2020 Tuesday Janmastami
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Puja
22.08.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
23.08.2020 Sunday Nuakhai
30.08.2020 Sunday Moharam
12.09.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
26.09.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
02.10.2020 Friday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanthi
10.10.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
24.10.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
24.10.2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami
25.10.2020 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
14.11.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
14.11.2020 Saturday Deepavali / Diwali
28.11.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
12.12.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
26.12.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: