Bank's Holidays in Manipur State for the year 2020

Date Day Holiday
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
11.01.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.01.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
08.02.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
15.02.2020 Saturday Lui-Ngai-Ni
22.02.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
14.03.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
21.03.2020 Saturday Yaosang 2nd Day
28.03.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
01.04.2020 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
11.04.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.04.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
01.05.2020 Friday May Day / Labour day
09.05.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
23.05.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
25.05.2020 Monday Eid al-Fitr
13.06.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
27.06.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
11.07.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.07.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
31.07.2020 Friday Eid al-Adha
08.08.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
13.08.2020 Thursday Patriot's Day
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
22.08.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
12.09.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
26.09.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
02.10.2020 Friday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanthi
10.10.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
24.10.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
24.10.2020 Saturday Durga Ashtami
01.11.2020 Sunday Kut
14.11.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
14.11.2020 Saturday Deepavali / Diwali
28.11.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
12.12.2020 Saturday 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
26.12.2020 Saturday 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: