Bank's Holidays in Kerala State for the year 2019

Date & Month Day Holiday
January 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
February 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 4 Monday Maha Shivaratri
March 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
March 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
April 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
April 14 Sunday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Monday Vishu
April 19 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday
April 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
May 1 Wednesday May Day
May 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
May 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
June 5 Wednesday Idul Fitr
June 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
June 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
July 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
July 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
August 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
August 12 Monday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
September 10 Tuesday First Onam
September 11 Wednesday Thiruvonam
September 13 Friday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti
September 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
September 21 Saturday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
September 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
October 7 Monday Maha Navami
October 8 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
October 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
October 26 Saturday Deepavali
November 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
November 10 Sunday Eid e Milad
November 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India.

Company Name: 
Parent Article: