Andhra Pradesh Bank's Public Holidays List 2019

SI.No Date & Month Day Holiday
1 January 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
2 January 14 Monday Pongal
3 January 15 Tuesday Kanuma Panduga
4 January 26 Saturday Republic Day
5 February 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
6 February 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
7 March 4 Monday Maha Shivaratri
8 March 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
9 March 20 Wednesday Holi
10 March 21 Thursday Holi
11 March 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
12 April 5 Friday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
13 April 6 Saturday Ugadi
14 April 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 April 14 Sunday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
16 April 19 Friday Good Friday
17 April 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
18 May 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
19 May 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
20 June 5 Wednesday Idul Fitr
21 June 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 June 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
23 July 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 July 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 August 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 August 12 Monday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
27 August 15 Thursday Independence Day
28 August 24 Saturday Janmashtami
29 September 2 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
30 September 10 Tuesday Muharram
31 September 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
32 September 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
33 October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
34 October 6 Sunday Maha Ashtami
35 October 8 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
36 October 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
37 October 26 Saturday Deepavali
38 November 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
39 November 10 Sunday Eid e Milad
40 November 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
41 November 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
42 December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
43 December 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
Company Name: 
Parent Article: