NewSpace India Ltd. (NSIL) Contact Details

All India Number(s): 
  • 080-2217 2695 (Contact Support)
  • 080-2217 2699 (Alternate Contact Support)


  • contact-nsil [at] isro [dot] gov [dot] in

Important Link

Directory of Key Officers and Employees

Name Designation Telephone
Direct Line
Radhakrishnan D Chairman and Managing Director 080-22172692
A Arunachalam Director (Technical and Strategy) 080-22172696
Sumit Kumar Chief Manager
(Business Development)
Renu K Company Secretary 080-22172698
B ShreeRenjini Accounts Officer 080-22172694
NSVV Srikanth Deputy Manager Administration 080-22172695
Geetesh Kumar Gupta Deputy Manager 080-22175680
Arjit Srivastava Deputy Manager 080-22175682
Nishu Panwar Deputy Manager 080-22172048
Gautam ASP Deputy Manager 080-22172047
Raghavendra U Deputy Manager 080-22172056
Sathish Babu Deputy Manager (Commercial) 080-22172049

RTI - Appellate Authority And CPIO

Name Contact Details
Shri Radhakrishnan D Chairman and Managing Director
Contact No : 080-22172692
Email :d_radhakrishnan-nsil[at]isro[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Renu K Company Secretary
Contact No.: 080-22172698
Email : renu-nsil[at]isro[dot]gov[dot]in

Registered Address

Room No. F01, HSFC Building,
ISRO HQ, New BEL Road,
Bengaluru – 560 094

Corporate Office Address

NewSpace India Limited,
ISRO HQ, Campus
New BEL Road,
Bengaluru Karnataka – 560094

Social Site