Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University Contact No.

Important Links

Contact List

Name Designation Number Email
Dr. Tapan Kumar Sandilya Vice-Chancellor - vc [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. G C Baskey E-Library 9934173171 elibinfo [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in

Teaching Staff

Name Designation Email
Dr. Anita Kumari Asst. Professor anitakumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in

Faculty

Ph.D

Name Designation Email
Ph.D in English
Dr. Vinay Bharat Asst. Professor (HoD) vbharat [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. (Mrs.) Piyush Bala Asst. Professor pbala [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Hindi
Dr. Jinder Singh Munda Asst. Professor jsmunda [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Yashodhara Rathore Asst. Professor yrrathore [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Sanskrit
Dr. Dhananjay V. Dwivedi Associate Professor (HoD) dvdwivedi [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Urdu
Dr. Md. Ayub Associate Professor mdayub [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Md. Tanweer Mazhar Asst. Professor tmazhar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Botany
Dr. Vidyan Kumari Asst. Professor (HoD) vidyan [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Arpana Sinha Asst. Professor arapnasinha75 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ashok Kumar Nag Asst. Professor aknag [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ekta Asst. Professor ekta [dot] ekta25 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Geetanjali Singh Asst. Professor gsingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ishwari Pd Gupta Asst. Professor ipgupta [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ranjana Sinha Asst. Professor mallickranjana21 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Rashmi Mishra Asst. Professor rmishra [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Shalini Lal Asst. Professor slal [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Chemistry
Dr. Khurshid Akhtar Associate Professor kakhtar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ashok K. Acharya Asst. Professor akacharya [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Poonam Bhardwaj Asst. Professor pbhardwaj [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Asst. Professor rajeevran7 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Dr. Riaz Hasan Asst. Professor riazhasan741 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Sri N. K. Roy Asst. Professor nkroy [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Geology
Dr. Chanchal Lakra Asst. Professor lakrachanchal89 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Melvin A. Ekka Asst. Professor melvin [dot] 017 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ph.D in Mathematics
Dr. Anita Kumari Asst. Professor anitakumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Physics
Dr. Namita Singh Associate Professor nsingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma Asst. Professor ashwinikumar [dot] vnit [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. J.P. Sharma Asst. Professor jpsharma [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rohit Kandulna Asst. Professor rohitkandulna4 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ms. Anjali Kumari Asst. Professor dada1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sri Anupam Kumar Asst. Professor anupamk [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Sri Rajesh Kumar Asst. Professor rkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Zoology
Dr. Amrita Lal Asst. Professor amritalal02 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ganesh C. Baskey Asst. Professor gcbaskey [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Namita Lal Asst. Professor nlal [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Sajalendu Ghosh Asst. Professor sghosh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Khalid Mahboob Khan Asst. Professor kmkhan [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Anthropology
Dr. Syed Mubarak Abbas Associate Professor smabbas [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Abhay Sagar Minz Asst. Professor asminz [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Shashi Kiran Asst. Professor skiran [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Economics
Dr. Rekha Jha Asst. Professor rjha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Geography
Dr. Sarvottam Kumar Associate Professor skumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Abhay Krisha Singh Asst. Professor aksingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Sri Nalini Kant Mahto Asst. Professor nkmahto [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Sarvottam Kumar Lecturer skumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Satya Priya Mahato Guest Faculty satyapriya52 [at] dspmu [dot] com
Ph.D in History
Dr. Anil Kumar Associate Professor anilkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Kalindi Kumari Associate Professor kkumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Asst. Professor rksingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Kalindi Kumari Asst. Professor kkumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Philosophy
Dr. Abha Jha Asst. Professor ajha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Asst. Professor pkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Pascal Beck Asst. Professor pascalbksj [at] gmail [dot] com
Ph.D in Psychology
Dr. Meenakshi Kujur Asst. Professor mkujur [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Prakash Oraon Asst. Professor prakashoraon4 [at] gmail [dot] com
Tetra Kumar Asst. Professor tetra2955 [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in
Mrs. Neelam Verma Lecturer nverma [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ph.D in Microbiology
Dr. Anita Sinha Guest Faculty anita030328 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Vandana Sharma Guest Faculty vndnsharma93 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sangeeta Kumari Guest Faculty sangeetak126 [at] gmail [dot] com
Shivani Singh Guest Faculty shivanishahdeo2017 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sukanya Hembrom Guest Faculty sukanya [dot] hb23 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sweta Sushmita Tigga Guest Faculty swetasushmitatigga [at] gmail [dot] com
Ph.D in MCA & M.Sc. (IT)
Dr . I.N. Sahu Asst. Professor rc [dot] insahumca [at] gmail [dot] com
Asit Kumar Mohapatra Lecturer asitkm77 [at] rediffmail [dot] com
Khushboo Rani Lecturer khushboo20rani [at] gmail [dot] com
Pooja Kumari Jha Lecturer scr [dot] pooja [at] gmail [dot] com
Surabhi Kachhap Lecturer surabhikachhap1991 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vikash Ranjan Lecturer vikashranj [at] gmail [dot] com
Ankit Choudhary Guest Faculty ankitchoudhary84 [at] gmail [dot] com
Shubhendu Kumar Choudhari Guest Faculty shubhrcr12 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sunita Kumari Guest Faculty sunitapranjal0007 [at] gmail [dot] com

Humanities

Name Designation Email
Bangla
Dr. Anirban Sahu Asst. Professor (HoD) asahu [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
English
Dr. Vinay Bharat Asst. Professor (HoD) vbharat [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. (Mrs.) Piyush Bala Asst. Professor pbala [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Hindi
Dr. Jinder Singh Munda Asst. Professor jsmunda [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Yashodhara Rathore Asst. Professor yrrathore [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ho
Dr. Jai Kishor Mangal Asst. Professor jaikishor0051 [at] gmail [dot] com
Khortha
Dr. Binod Kumar University Professor bkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Kurmali
Dr. P. P. Mahto Asst. Professor ppmahto [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Kurux
Dr. Sita Kumari Asst. Professor kurux [at] gmail [dot] com
Sri Ramdas Oraon Asst. Professor roraon [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Mundari
Dr. Juran Singh Manki Asst. Professor jsmanki [at] gmail [dot] com
Sri T. N. S. Munda Asst. Professor tnsmunda [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
PanchPargania
Mr. Bikram Kumar Seth Asst. Professor bikramkumarseth [at] gmail [dot] com
(9934320464)
Odia
Dr. Haladhar Mahato Asst. Professor haladhar08 [at] gmail [dot] com
(9709169041)
Philosophy
Dr. Abha Jha Asst. Professor ajha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Asst. Professor pkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Pascal Beck Asst. Professor pascalbksj [at] gmail [dot] com
Sanskrit
Dr. Dhananjay V. Dwivedi Associate Professor (HoD) dvdwivedi [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Santhali
Dr. Dumni Mai Murmu Asst. Professor dumnimaimurmu [at] gmail [dot] com
Urdu
Dr. Md. Ayub Associate Professor mdayub [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Md. Tanweer Mazhar Asst. Professor tmazhar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in

Science

Name Designation Email
Botany
Dr. Vidyan Kumari
Asst. Professor (HoD) vidyan [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Arpana Sinha Asst. Professor arapnasinha75 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ashok Kumar Nag Asst. Professor aknag [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ekta Asst. Professor ekta [dot] ekta25 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Geetanjali Singh Asst. Professor gsingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ishwari Pd Gupta Asst. Professor ipgupta [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ranjana Sinha Asst. Professor mallickranjana21 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Rashmi Mishra Asst. Professor rmishra [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Shalini Lal Asst. Professor slal [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Chemistry
Dr. Khurshid Akhtar Associate Professor kakhtar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ashok K. Acharya Asst. Professor akacharya [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Poonam Bhardwaj Asst. Professor pbhardwaj [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Asst. Professor rajeevran7 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Dr. Riaz Hasan Asst. Professor riazhasan741 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Sri N. K. Roy Asst. Professor nkroy [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Geology
Dr. Chanchal Lakra Asst. Professor lakrachanchal89 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Melvin A. Ekka Asst. Professor melvin [dot] 017 [at] gmail [dot] com
Mathematics
Dr. Anita Kumari Asst. Professor anitakumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Physics
Dr. Namita Singh Associate Professor nsingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Sharma Asst. Professor ashwinikumar [dot] vnit [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. J.P. Sharma Asst. Professor jpsharma [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rohit Kandulna Asst. Professor rohitkandulna4 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ms. Anjali Kumari Asst. Professor dada1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sri Anupam Kumar Asst. Professor anupamk [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Sri Rajesh Kumar Asst. Professor rkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Zoology
Dr. Amrita Lal Asst. Professor amritalal02 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ganesh C. Baskey Asst. Professor gcbaskey [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Namita Lal Asst. Professor nlal [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Sajalendu Ghosh Asst. Professor sghosh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Khalid Mahboob Khan Asst. Professor kmkhan [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in

Social Science

Name Designation Email
Anthropology
Dr. Syed Mubarak Abbas Associate Professor smabbas [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Abhay Sagar Minz Asst. Professor asminz [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Shashi Kiran Asst. Professor skiran [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Economics
Dr. Rekha Jha Asst. Professor rjha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Geography
Dr. Sarvottam Kumar Associate Professor skumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Abhay Krisha Singh Asst. Professor aksingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Sri Nalini Kant Mahto Asst. Professor nkmahto [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Sarvottam Kumar Lecturer skumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Satya Priya Mahato Guest Faculty satyapriya52 [at] dspmu [dot] com
History
Dr. Anil Kumar Associate Professor anilkumar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Kalindi Kumari Associate Professor kkumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Asst. Professor rksingh [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr.Kalindi Kumari Asst. Professor kkumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Mathematics
Dr. Anita Kumari Asst. Professor anitakumari [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Political Science
Dr. Kiran Jha Asst. Professor kjha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Reena Nand Asst. Professor rnand [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Shama Sonali Asst. Professor ssonali [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr. Suchi S. Barwar Asst. Professor ssbarwar [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Psychology
Dr. Meenakshi Kujur Asst. Professor mkujur [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Prakash Oraon Asst. Professor prakashoraon4 [at] gmail [dot] com
Tetra Kumar Asst. Professor tetra2955 [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in
Mrs. Neelam Verma Lecturer nverma [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Sociology
Dr. Ajita Kumari Asst. Professor ajitasrivastava14 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Rekha Choudhary Asst. Professor rekhachoudhary235 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Tanuja Kumari Asst. Professor kunjalmunda93 [at] gmail [dot] com

Vocational

Name Designation Email
B.Sc. Computer Application
Dr. Dharam Raj Kumar Asst. Professor dharamrajkumar [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ranjay Kumar Asst. Professor ranjaykumar [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Syed Jaffer Abbas Asst. Professor syedjafferabbas [at] gmail [dot] com
B.Sc. Information Technology
Dr. Rahul Deo Sah Asst. Professor rahuldeosah [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Rajendra Kumar Mahto Asst. Professor rajendrabit57 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ms. Jyoti Bala Asst. Professor jyotibala [at] gmail [dot] com
Electronics
Miss Savitri Kumari Asst. Professor ssdd [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. Abhishek Mayank Asst. Professor abhishekmayank1815 [at] ymail [dot] com
Mr. Dewashish Kumar Asst. Professor dev82657 [at] gmail [dot] com
Prof. Kush Kumar Asst. Professor kumarkush01091992 [at] gmail [dot] com
School of Environmental Science
Dr. Jyoti Choudhary Asst. Professor bbbb [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Sandeep Prasad Asst. Professor sndpkumar756 [at] gmail [dot] com
Microbiology
Dr. Anita Sinha Guest Faculty anita030328 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Vandana Sharma Guest Faculty vndnsharma93 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sangeeta Kumari Guest Faculty sangeetak126 [at] gmail [dot] com
Shivani Singh Guest Faculty shivanishahdeo2017 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sukanya Hembrom Guest Faculty sukanya [dot] hb23 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sweta Sushmita Tigga Guest Faculty swetasushmitatigga [at] gmail [dot] com
BBA
Rahul Kumar Asst. Professor rahulsingh [dot] rnc [at] outlook [dot] com
Md. Zakir Guest Faculty zedd777 [at] gmail [dot] com
Bachelor Programme in Film Making
Anuj Kumar Guest Faculty bewithanuj [at] gmail [dot] com
Master of Computer Application(MCA)
Dr . I.N. Sahu Asst. Professor rc [dot] insahumca [at] gmail [dot] com
Asit Kumar Mohapatra Lecturer asitkm77 [at] rediffmail [dot] com
Khushboo Rani Lecturer khushboo20rani [at] gmail [dot] com
Pooja Kumari Jha Lecturer scr [dot] pooja [at] gmail [dot] com
Surabhi Kachhap Lecturer surabhikachhap1991 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vikash Ranjan Lecturer vikashranj [at] gmail [dot] com
Ankit Choudhary Guest Faculty ankitchoudhary84 [at] gmail [dot] com
Shubhendu Kumar Choudhari Guest Faculty shubhrcr12 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sunita Kumari Guest Faculty sunitapranjal0007 [at] gmail [dot] com
LL.M.
Dr. A.K. Mahato Co-ordinator akmahtomscit [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr . I.N. Sahu Asst. Professor rc [dot] insahumscit [at] gmail [dot] com
Asit Kumar Mohapatra Lecturer asitkm77 [at] rediffmail [dot] com
Khushboo Rani Lecturer khushboo20rani [at] gmail [dot] com
Pooja Kumari Jha Lecturer scr [dot] pooja [at] gmail [dot] com
Sunita Kumari Lecturer sunitapranjal007 [at] gmail [dot] com
Surabhi Kachhap Lecturer surabhikachhap1991 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vikash Ranjan Lecturer vikashranj [at] gmail [dot] com
Ankit Choudhary Guest Faculty ankitchoudhary84 [at] gmail [dot] com
Shubhendu Kumar Choudhari Guest Faculty shubhrcr12 [at] gmail [dot] com
B.Ed.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Asst. Professor ashokakumar20385 [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Minj Asst. Professor ggggg [at] gmail [dot] com
Ms. Goretti Mariam Ekka Asst. Professor adioli [dot] paul [at] gmail [dot] com
Ms. Nahid Wasi Asst. Professor nahidrcrc [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Arvind Kumar Mourya Lecturer akmourya68 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Asha Kumari Gupta Lecturer ashagupta444 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Pushpalata Hansdak Lecturer hansdak_pushpalata [at] rediffmail [dot] com
Dr. Pusplata Kumari Lecturer pusp [dot] lata10 [at] gmail [dot] com
Kanaklata Jaluka Lecturer kanak [dot] jaluka [at] gmail [dot] com
Kavita Rani Lecturer kavitarani [dot] 819 [at] gmail [dot] com
Rimjhim Tirkey Lecturer rimjhimtirkey007 [at] gmail [dot] com
Swati Pratap Lecturer swatipratap14 [at] gmail [dot] com
MBA
Madanjit Kumar Singh Asst. Professor singhmadanjit [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in
Priyanka Mishra Asst. Professor abcde [at] gmail [dot] com
Puja Amrit Asst. Professor puja [dot] amrit [at] gmail [dot] com
Rahul Kumar Asst. Professor rahulsingh [dot] rnc [at] outlook [dot] com
Shreya Pradip Asst. Professor sprhr23 [at] gmail [dot] com
Surabhi Kachhap Asst. Professor aabbcc [at] gmail [dot] com
Md. Zakir Guest Faculty zedd777 [at] gmail [dot] com
Priyanka Mishra Guest Faculty gggg1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vikas Sharma Guest Faculty uuu [at] gmail [dot] com
M.A-Rural Development
Mr. A Y Khan Asst. Professor ttttt [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. Maskal Munda Asst. Professor wwwww [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. S M M Kazmi Asst. Professor qqqqq [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. Shahid Ansari Asst. Professor rrrrr [at] gmail [dot] com
Mr. Vivek Kumar Bhagat Asst. Professor eeeee [at] gmail [dot] com

Certificate

Name Designation Email
 
Dinesh Chandra Mishra Guest Faculty dcmishrasimar [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Satya Priya Mahato Guest Faculty satyapriyamahato99 [at] gmail [dot] com

Diploma

Name Designation Email
PG Diploma in Remote Sensing & GIS
Dr. Surajit Dutta Lecturer dutta [dot] surajit34 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ankit Choudhary Guest Faculty ankitchoudhary84 [at] gmail [dot] com
Master of Hospital Administration
Rahul Kumar Asst. Professor rahulsingh [dot] rnc [at] outlook [dot] com
Dr. Shishir Kumar Mahto Guest Faculty dr [dot] shishir [dot] rims [at] gmail [dot] com

Commerce

Name Designation Email
Dr. Kalindi Kumari Co-ordinator commerce [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Dr . I.N. Sahu Asst. Co-ordinator ACCommerce [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Ankita Singh Guest Faculty ankitadspmuranchi [at] gmail [dot] com
Chahat Azam Guest Faculty chahatazam [dot] 359 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Anudit Marandi Guest Faculty anuditmarandi [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Ashish Mohan Guest Faculty mohan [dot] ashish76 [at] gmail [dot] com
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma Guest Faculty pankaj42sharma [at] gmail [dot] com
Harsha Guest Faculty harsha [dot] narayan1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Maqsoodul Hasan Ansari Guest Faculty mha [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Mrs Priyanka Mishra Guest Faculty priyankamishra [at] dspmuranchi [dot] ac [dot] in
Surabhi Kachhap Guest Faculty surabhi0428 [at] gmail [dot] com

Address

Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee
University P.O. - Ranchi University
Morabadi Ranchi- 834008

Social Sites

Google Map: