All India

India Post Holiday List 2020

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26-01-2020 Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti 06-04-2020 Monday
Good Friday 10-04-2020 Friday
Buddha Purnima 07-05-2020 Thursday
Idu'l Fitr 25-05-2020 Monday
Idul'l Zuha 01-08-2020 Saturday
Independence Day 15-08-2020 Saturday
Muharram 30-08-2020 Sunday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02-10-2020 Friday
Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 25-10-2020 Sunday
Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (Id-E-Milad) 30-10-2020 Friday
Diwali (Deepavali) 14-11-2020 Saturday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 30-11-2020 Monday
Christmas Day 25-12-2020 Friday
Parent Article: 
Syndicate content