Maruti Suzuki Customer Care Numbers

Organization: 
Toll free Number(s): 
  • 1800 102 1800 (BSNL)
  • 1800 1800 180 (BSNL)
All India Number(s): 
  • 09910202020

Contact Maruti Suzuki

Email Online

contact [at] maruti [dot] co [dot] in

Contact Online

You can fill online contact form

Write to Maruti

Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Nelson Mandela Road(NM Road),
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi 110 070
Board No.46781000
Fax : 46150275 and 46150276

Regional Offices

SNo. City Address
1 Ahmedabad
211, Iskon Mall, Above Star India Bazaar,
Satellite Road
Ahmedabad 380 015
Tel:  (079) 40036660
2 Bangalore
202, 2nd Floor, Embassy Classic
Vittal Mallya Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Tel: 080-41120017/18
080-22127384/85
3 Chandigarh
SCO-39-40, Sector 8-C,
Madhya Marg
Chandigarh - 160018
Tel: (0172) 2780057, 3058077
4 Chennai
7th Floor, Capital Towers,
180, Kodambakkam High Road
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034
Tel:  (044) 28233051-3
5 Cochin
2nd floor, Tutus Tower, NH-47 Byepass
Padivattom,
Cochin - 682 024
Tel: (0484) 4088400
6 Guwahati
403, Orion Towers,
Christan Basti
Guwahati
Tel: (0361) 2340850,140
7 Hyderabad
Mahavir Chambers, Door No. 3-6-363 & 3-6-1/1
Chamber Bearing No. 101 & 102, 1st Floor,
Liberty Square Stanza, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad
Tel: (040) 66729999
Fax: (040) 66250102
8 Indore
3rd Floor, Commerce House,
7 Race Course Road,
Indore - 452 001
Tel: (0731) 4069481, 2
9 Jaipur
7th Floor, Pooja Towers
3, Gopalpura Byepass, Tonk Road
Jaipur 302 018
Tel: (0141) 5118006, 7
10 Kolkota
L & T Chamber, 4th floor,
16th Camac Street
Kolkota - 700 017
Tel: (033) 2283-5252, 53, 54, 62
11 Lucknow
B-1, Pick Up Bhawan (Ground Floor)
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226010
Tel: (0522) 2720931-4, 2721145
12 Mumbai
602, Madhava Building, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400051
Tel:  26590478
13 New Delhi
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Plot No. 1, Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Fax : 46150275, 46150276
14 Pune
7th Floor, North Block,
Sacred World, Wanowarie
Pune- 411040
Tel: (020) 26856041(D)
15 Ranchi
4th Floor, Rohini Complex,
Opposite Hotel Apsara,
Circular Road, Lalpur,
Ranchi.
Jharkhand.
Tel: (0651) 2563931, 61

Tags: cars,suvs


Comments

problem after booking

I booked one Maruti Celerio AMT on Feb 12/2014 at Shakumbari Haridwar with and assurance that the vehicle of my choice (color) will be made available within 10 days. It is already more than 40 days by now and there is nothing in sight. The dealer is not in a position to say or commit any timeline now. I can't wait endlessly. How should I do? Is it not the responsibility of the company to keep a track of all such bookings and give a convincing reply to the customers in time. What is the timeline now and when can I get it. Will you please enlighten me by ringing up my mobile promptly so that I may be able to make up my mind whether to keep on sticking or not.
Do you have any other AT in the above range. What about A-star?
Jai P Agarwal/ Mobile: 9411565440
'

noresolution about complain from your maruti company

I do complain against .My car mismatch colour & non satisfaction about car work by vitesse showroom of valvada Gujarat branch .made by Mr.milindsir your executive of Surat speak with me on conference and tell me take your car to showroom I send but after two days they send back in same condition so what to do then your executive tell me send it to kataria automobiles is end their but they domot work any & send back they tell me u do work at vitesse so do their so what your executive have no value so please reply urgently otherwise I have to complain in grahak surakshasuraksha & also at paheredar on TV of CNBC aavaz .So please give me reply as possible as early because many time I complain on your toll free .Number 18001021800 but no satisfectr reply so see & check it & reply
. your sincerely..ashwin .m.shah

New maruthi 800 tripped

Dear

sir
I bye one maruthi new model 800 alto before three months from the maruthi show room at Kannur pilakkool Har cars.this three month period I used cars 5000 km .now this vehicle tripped engine. I contact service center they came and pickup my vehicle to their show room for maintained .three days I waiting for their reply.now they said to me engine tripped the will maintain. I don't want tripped vehicle with in three months .give me solution about this.

Dissatisfaction abour fuel tank capacity - Swift VXI

Dear team,

Please go through the below contents of email and advise urgently.

Best regards,

Pawan Tanwar

From: kumar pramod <kumarpra [at] bharatpetroleum [dot] in> Fri, 14 Jun '13 12:38p
To: You and others
View blocked images
Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for writing to us and tender our apology for the inconvenience caused to you at our COCO RO on 11.06.2013

As you are aware that our BP Vasant Vihar Retail outlet is fully automated COCO PETROL PUMP & each & every transaction is captured in computer thru V-SAT. We have checked our records thru automation & confirm that on 11.06.2013 at 18:30;38 hrs , we had delivered 49.03 ltrs of MS in your vehicle. Please note that our fuel dispensing machines are calibrated by Govt of Delhi , W & M Dept. & the measure can be checked/ verified round the clock at the COCO RO.Our staff had requested you to check the measure at that moment itself , which you refused to check.

The tank capacity as mentioned by the car manufacturers do not dcelare the ullage and capacity of joining pipes fuel tank , which ultimately mislead the customer in term of full capacity of these vehicle fuel tanks & it results in dispute .

We wish to bring to kind notice that in the past Controller Legal Metrology, W&M Dept, Govt of Delhi has written to the Delhi car Dealers regarding declaration of non caliberated tank capacities & the procedure adopted for caliberation of car tanks .

We once againg invite you to check our dispensing machines deliveries of any product for the correctness of fuel dispensation at the time convenient to you.

Please do not hesitate to write/ contact undersigned in case you require more clarification on the issue.

We once again thank you very much & assuring our best services always.

Pramod Kumar

From: tanwar [dot] pawan [at] rediffmail [dot] com [tanwar [dot] pawan [at] rediffmail [dot] com]
Sent: Friday, June 14, 2013 11:41 AM
To: kumar pramod
Subject: Dissatisfaction in the quantity of petrol filled on 11 June

Kind attn: Mr. Pramod Kumar
Manager
BPCL, Vasant Vihar
Delhi

Subject: Dissatisfaction in the quantity of petrol filled on 11 June

Kindly note on 11th June evening around 0650 pm, I came to fill petrol in my car Swift VXI - 4723. I asked the staff to full the tank. After filling petrol he asked me to pay Rs. 3140 against 49. --- liter petrol. While as per company (Maruti) petrol capacity of the tank is only 42 liters. While your staff filled approx. 49 liter petrol.

May I request you to kindly clarify on the same. How can your staff fill 49 liter oil in a tank with capacity of 42 liter? Even though there must be almost 3 liter oil in the tank which can’t be used.

Best regards,

Pawan Tanwar

complane agest tyre

i want to inform that my maruti suzuki swift purchase date 8/4/2012 have a big crack on front tyre. i info nearest maruti dealer on 1/4/20123 only 10000km running but still they are not taking any action agest the tyre .tyre maker Bridgestone

Harassment by M/s Hira Automobiles, Patiala, Punjab

On 26th March 2013 I went to purchase a Maruti Alto 800 LX car to M/s Hira Automobiles, Patiala. The dealer asked me to make a payment of Rs. 2, 68, 000/- which was inclusive of everything like Price of Car – Discount + registration Charges + Transportation Charges + temporary number + Insurance.
The dealer also promised to give a Gold coin as per the scheme.
The amount of cheque transferred to the account of Hira automobiles on 28th March 2013. They did not gave me the Invoice on 28th March 2013. They delayed it deliberately and gave it to me on 4th April 2013.
The Dealer has not provided anything in spite of a Gap of 25 day. Neither have I received Insurance paper nor registration paper nor Gold Coin.
Then they demanded money for Auto Dipper, by citing the rule implemented from 2nd April 2013.
I argued that had they given the Invoice on 28th March 2013, I could have had my Registration done before 2nd April 2013, without any problem. But they are not listening and demanding money.
I have been running from pillar to post and begging the staff of Hira Automobiles but nobody is listening.
Till date I have not received Insurance paper or Registration paper or Gold Coin. Whereas I have made complete payment of money on 26th March 2013.
They have harassed me so much that I am forced to write my story of sufferings on Facebook and to all my known so that no one else should be subjected to harassment by buying a Maruti Vehicle.
I am going to make an appeal to my friends “ PLEASE NEVER BUY A MARUTI VEHICLE. YOU SHOULD GO TO MARUTI IF YOU WANT TO BE CHEATED”.

Problem During Purchase of Maruti SX4 ZDI

Applicant : Kishor Shriram Dhumale , khedkar Nagar , Akola ( MS) 444001
Subject : Problem During Purchase of Maruti SX4 ZDI

Dear ,
I HAVE BOOKED MARUT SX4 ZDI (PEARL MET. ARCTIC WHITE COLOUR ) ON DATED .01 MAR 13 BY PAYING ADVANCE MONEY OF RS.20000 & REMINNING PAYMENT DONE ON 18 MAR 13 & SALESMAN HAD SHOWN ME PIECE WHICH THEY ARE GOING TO DELIVERD ME . AT THAT TIME I HAVE INFORMED TO DEALER / HIM REGARDING NOTICED ISSUE IN COLUR CHANGES DUE TO DUST ON VEHICLE WHICH FILLING LIKE ROUGHNESS . THEN HE INFORMED TO ME THAT NECESSARY CORRECTIVE STEP WOULD BE TAKEN BY CAR WASHING & CLEANING IT’S ONLY DUE TO DUST . LATER ON SAME DAY THEY HAD CALLED ME FOR READINESS OF PIECE FOR DELIVERY , AGAIN WE FOUND SPOTS OF DUSTY COLOUR WHICH LOOKS LIKE ROUGHNESS ON FINISHED BODY COLOUR & OWNER HAS ALSO TAKEN PHOTOGRPHS OF IT & THEY HAD INFORMED US THAT ISSUE WILL BE TAKEN UP WITH COMPANY NEXT LEVEL. SO WE HAVE NOT ACCEPTED DELIVERY AT THAT TIME . ON TODAY 19 MAR 13 DELEAR HAS TRIED TO CONVINCE ME TO ACCEPT DELIVERY OF SAME PIECE BUT WE NOTICED THE SAME & CONVEYD TO DELEAR THAT NOW COLOUR IS FILLING SMOOTH & SHINY BUT DUSTY BLACK SPOTS –DOTS STILL ARE THEIR ON BODY,AS I THINK & VERY WELL AWARE THAT RUBBING AND TENTING WAS BEEN CARRIED OUT TO HIDE ISSUE BUT ANYWAY I AM UNABLE TO ACCEPT DELIVERY & NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PIECE , REQUESTING YOU TO ARRANGE OTHER NEW PIECE WITH SAME MODEL & FEATURES AT EARLIEST .

VEHICLE DETAILS PROVIDED VERBALLY BY DEALER M/S Khandelwal Autowheels Pvt Ltd , Akola
1. Model: Maruti SX4 ZDI
2. Chassis no : MA3FFEB1S00-216736*AD

Thanks & Regards ,

Kishor Shriram Dhumale , Akola , cell : 9422164748

didn't get RC book of Wagon R vxi till 5 months

Complaint of no good service of Sales man from Paramount Wheel Pvt Ltd which is located on Kashimira Rd at Thane. I have purchased a Wagon R VXI on 10th oct 2012, and they have assured me that i will be receiving the RC book within 45 days but yet i have not received the RC and they hve given me rc xerox but the original we have not received till today. and they are least bother of our complaint. please do the needfull as i am facing to drive the car on road .

Cheating done by Service Centre

Hi ,

I'm having swift vdi , model 2009 with the registration no. CH01AA 1671.Earlier i was driving the car in Chandigarh city and my car servicing was always done from Mohali(Punjab) service centre.Last year July i shifted to Bangalore.I went to Mandovi Service centre at J.P Nagar , Bannerghatta road in the month of August for my paid car servicing.The servicing was not upto the mark and not to that satisfactory level which i was getting earlier.Then also i adjusted with that.But today after 6 months when due to some problem i took my car to the near servicing centre i was shocked.My original car battery was change by some local battery.How can the service centre people do this.My car is single hand drive , and from the purchase date till date i have never took my vehicle apart from the authorized service centre.Really this is something a big cheat done with the customer.It would have not come to my notice today also if i would have not taken my car to the other centre.

I'm very serious for the incident and if necessary actions are not taken , i will take this matter to the consumer forum as well as to the media.

I need a proper explanation as well as compensation for the same.

I believe such a brand will take care of there customers and will take necessary actions against the culprits who are spoling the brand name.

Regards
Sudhanshu Bansal
+91-9620180179

Clutch failure on new Swift Dzire

Dear Sir,
This is about my new Swift Dzire VXi 2012 with 3800kms brought six month back. I am an NRI working in Dubai as a technical support Executive in Chrysler, Jeep & Dodge authorized dealer (Al-Futtaim; Trading Enterprises, Dubai).
On my way to airport my car broke down and I sent this vehicle to the dealer for repair. The clutch found burnt and to be replaced. This new car had this problem and asking me to pay about Rs 4500 as a repair charge. I am only person handling this car and driving various vehicles for years. As this vehicle is brand new and I have to use further, please advise me what to do with these kind of failure in feature. I want as an immediate solution to get this repair under warranty and deliver my car. Car is with dealer, maruti Calicut Indus motors.
My Vehicle Details as given below.
Reg No. KL 13 Y 4114,
Chasiss No. MA3EJKDIS00165323
Date of sale; 08/06/12 From Indus Motor, Kannur Dt, Kerala ST.
Date of Reg: 02/07/12.
Hope I will get a suitable reply on this on my email, prasanna [dot] kumar [at] alfuttaim [dot] ae or prasannattan [at] yahoo [dot] com

Car accidented by Maruti dealer

Even I am a corporate customer and as a one of the loyal customer to the Maruti Brand, have given my vehicle Maruti Zen DI 2002 Model, for windshield replacement and leg changing on 11.09.2012 to the dealer at Rajahmundry ie. SB Motors Corporation, Lalacharuvu, Narayanapuram, Rajahmundry. Since, I am taking very care for my car and added Accessories like New Disks, Tubeless Tyres and new AC.

Since, I believed that, the Maruti authorized service centers only take more care and responsibility on my loved car and given for service in Maruti Authorized Service Center. He has given the job card and mentioned he will delivers the car on 15.09.2012. In spite of several calls he was not delivered the car till 26.09.2012.

On 27.09.2012 the work shop driver taken out the vehicle and met accident in wrong side of the road resulted total loss to my car. At that time they didn’t inform neither me or insurance surveyor and they didn’t taken the spot photos. On the same day when i was called to workshop, they simply told the car was met accident we will not taken responsibility for the same and we will repair and deliver the same and in spite of several requests made, they didn’t provided any alternative car till date

I requested the service centre, due to your problem only my loved car was damaged hence, please replace my car with another same model True value certified car or pay me the latest sales value of the same model car in Maruti True Value either managed by this dealer or by any nearby dealer.

But the work shop management neglently not responding my request and when I went several times to the work shop and didn’t care my appeal and neglently telling if you given brand new car also we didn’t responsible even work shop driver met the accident and customer has to born the repair charges also. They printed this type of clause on the overleaf of the job card. And also telling based on the clause you can’t do any thing do what ever you want.

Is it valid clause. Are not they liable for accident done by them for our loved car.

Please solve the matter at the earliest. Since, No alternative car is provided i am facing lot of problem to travel. The show room mangement neglently saying what ever you want to do go and do.

Hence, we request you to please solve the problem at the earliest.

Even I try to purchase a true value swift car 2007 model from the same dealer, they are selling fully damaged and full outside painted car also selling in True value at high rate without maintaining True value norms. Right now the car with Kakinada branch with the same dealer.

Because of this type of dealers customers are loosing their confidence on Maruti as well as Maruti True value.

complaint against maruti suzuki dealer of mumbai thane frot poin

dear sir,

I Sanjivan .R. Agawane i have Exchanged my car model MH02M4752 maruti 800 of 13-5-1996 white car with exchange new car Maruti Alto lxi cng from front point .My car has been deal with Rs 25000 +200 + Assoriseri 5000 Exchange with maruti Alto lxi cng new model with discount bonus 25000 .our old car has been deliver to front point on 27-9-2012.Now on place of Alto lxi cng car the new alto 800 car has launched but the front point of maruti Suzuki of thane showroom they have not informed us of new alto 800 car .Now there not giving us our 25000 check and our old car maruti 800 car. so please kindly pay attention on our complaint.

exact how much time to deliver .........

My friend booked the New Maruti Sizuki Swift Dzire VDI , On 2011 October 10th ,Some techinical problem he not wand Swift Dzire VDI .That why the booking name teansfar to my name . Kindly let me know exact how much time to deliver .........
delar name - Khandelwal Automobile akola .[Mahatashtra]

DON'T BUY CAR FROM TRUE VALUE (MARUTI SUZUKI)

I bought a 2nd hand ALTO car 2006 model in Rs 1,60,000 from TRUE VALUE (maruti suzuki ) in FEBURARY 2012 from mohali true value showroom, Chandigarh.At that time the employees of maruti showroom told me that the car is in good condition and if there is some problem than they will rectify.but after one month when i used during summer, AC was not working. when we took this car in maruti suzuki workshop in mohali,then no one bothered about it.i approached so many people but no one did anything to solve its problem .from last few months i am facing so many problems in this car like NOT STARTING,BREAKS NOISE,BUMPER SOUND,FRONT GLASS WAS BROKEN AT THE TIME OF SALE,A.C DID NOT WORK. the customer services is just for the name sake.no one bothers here.i approached the TRUE VAlUE to get me the NOC of this car but still they didnt manage to get it.i am fully harrassed i think because i bought car from this company.

so i advise u all dont buy any car especially 2nd hand car from TRUE VALUE (maruti suzuki ).forward this msg to your all friends.

Pankaj sharma
h. no. 6,type 13d
Sector 12
chandigarh

New Swift Dzire Vdi deliver time ........

My friend booked the New Maruti Sizuki Swift Dzire VDI , On 2011 October 10th ,Some techinical problem he not wand Swift Dzire VDI .That why the booking name teansfar to my name . Kindly let me know exact how much time to deliver .........
delar name - Khandelwal Automobile akola .[Mahatashtra]

Shift VDi Delevery status

IDear sir/madam,
I have booked Maruti Swift VDi White colour on 15/06/2012 with Rs. 50,000/- at your Kalyani Motors, Bangalore Karnataka. they promised me to deliver in Two months(approx 15.08.2012).I reached the office on first week of sept to enquire about delivery and settlements , sales person told me the delivery will be delayed for another three months. What is fun waiting for another two to three months or more. finally when can i get the vehicle. Kindly send me the positive result.
Hoping and Waiting for a positive response
Regards
K N Manjunatha
09886852945

When will people learn???

When will people learn??? Maruti is for herds of sheep. There are other manufacturers too.. engine is made by fiat, nd the same engine is purchased by maruti for ertiga, swift, dzire, tata indigo, indica vista, manza nd many more... whenever maruti canverts a hatch into a sedan, people will flock outside showrooms to buy one, they make a small change in the dash/exteriors, more people will throung like anything... dude get over it, you want a car, or an interest fee fixed deposit of your booking amount...

Service complaint

I have faced a problem with a well known dealer in Navi mumbai for my WagonR free servicing. The executive has forcibly done anti rust coating on the car without my approval. when asked, he says he had taken an approval from my father. please note that this is a non marut item and expensive one. this item does not have any warranty and no way check if it is done at all. my sales executive had informed me not to get it done as it is useless for brand new cars and the service executive has duped me for Rs 2800 by doing this. Now they say, we cannot refund anything. Worst thing is that he has done anti rust coating which i did not ask for and has left other work incomplete for which i had given a written request. I think this is all about the incentive that is reserved in the external items that entices the service executives more than the actual service.

Bad workmanship by dealer at kota & harassment by Customer Care

Sub:-
1. Providing /Fitting a Non Specific Oil Filter Bearing no. Suzuki 16510M68K00 during the routine free service of Maruti Zen Estilo RJ -20 CB 9833 at Bhatia and company workshop Kota.
2. Harassment at Chaksu on the part of Maruti Customer Care Center (1800 4200) for complaint registered vide no. 618123 dated 25-08-12.
3. Reimbursement of claim on account of damage caused on 25-8-12 due to unmatched oil filter at Lalsot during the journey from Kota to Jaipur via Sawai-Madhopur- Lalsot- Kotun- Chaksu- Jaipur.

Dear Sir,

In view of the subject cited above it is to bring to your notice that the Dealer Bhatia & Company. at Kota and KP automotives at Chaksu have failed to maintain the sprit of Maruti Suzuki slogans reproduced as under:
(A) “ Genuine Peace of Mind with Maruti Genuine Parts”
(B) “ Caring for Customers”
(C) “Call 24 Hours Maruti On Road Service at 18004200”
As I had to come across an embarrassing situation because of unmatched filter as at item (i) and harassed at Chaksu as at item no. (ii) above as per subject.

It is stated:-
1. That, during the journey under taken from Kota to Jaipur on 25.8.12 via Sawai Madhopur – Lalsot – Kothun – Chaksu, unmatched oil filter damaged around 8 pm at Kared Bujurg near Kothun resulting draining of Engine Oil. On advise of customer care centre, the said Car by toeing up was shifted, some how with the help of the local people of village Kared Bujurg.
2. That, on Reaching Chaksu around 10.30 pm as advised by customer care centre the authorized person of Maruti dealer KP Automotives, Chaksu was contacted on mobile no. 9928451516, who suggested to hand over the car to the guard but no one turned up till 11.30 pm.
3. That, on repeated telephonic request/ pursuance with Sh. Amit , Sh. Nikhil, Sh. Gaurav, etc of customer care center during at 8.30 pm to 11.00 pm, the complaint was some how registered vide no. 618123 at 10.47 pm. And lastly at 11.30 pm, the customer care people asked me to stay on road at Chaksu as no assistant can be provided before 9 O’ clock of next morning i.e. 26.08.12. Even after requesting about my self being heart patient accompanied with 80 years old mother (the journey was undertaken because of medical checkup of mother due to severely high blood pressure complaint) and wife, so it is not possible to stay whole night aloof. But sadly, no action was taken by the prestigious company like Maruti Suzuki, which is against Maruti Slogan “Call 24 hours Maruti on road service”.
4. That, there was no way out left, I had to arranged some skilled mechanic from Jaipur, who attended the break down and restore the vehicle by providing required matched oil filler and filling up with specific engine oil at about 2.30 am on 26.08.12.

From above, it is inferred:
1. That, authorized dealer at Kota has no provided the specific oil filter which is against the slogan “Genuine Peace of Mind with Maruti Genuine Parts”.
2. That, authorized dealer at Chaksu did not extend cooperation in restoring the vehicle, which is against the slogan “Caring for Customer”.
3. That the person of Customer Care center are reluctant to register customer grievances which is not in accordance with Maruti Slogan “Call 24 Hours Maruti On Road Service at 18004200” .
As the Vehicle restore at my on level please reimburse the charges paid amounting and a future corrective action at your own level so that such a harassing situation cannot be faced by any consumer in future.

Thanking You,
(Dinesh Srivastava H/o Dr. Reena Shrivastava)
227-B, R.K. Puram
Kota, Rajasthan
09461150713
Car No. RJ 20- CB 9833
Chasis no.MA3EMDE1S00353302

improper paid service by maruti seva dealer magpur

recently i had planned a visit to tourist places in and around pune , which include lot of ghates and tough roads , i decided to do servicing at maruti seva nagpur, i gave the car to the dealer and to my surprize the estimate made by the service rep. was rs7300, i was surprized that such a big amount considering the fact that car was 2 and half yrs old, i checked the bill found that they had added petrol additive to my diesel car , moreover diesel additive bill too was there, i questioned him and said if i had not cross chcked i would have never come to know.
the next morning i drove to pune the vehicle alignment was very very poor. i had a tough time driving.
Maruti delears have just started to loot the customers by adding all unnecessary items in servicing .

be carefull of maruti seva nagpur during servicing

delay in dzire 2012

i booked dzire vdi on 8th feb.2012.till this i didnt received any reply from my agent AMBALAUTO tricyroad,r.n.puram,coimbatore. 641045.please arrange immediate delivery and let me know the date.tks.

compliant against Hibro Motors

i had given my car(wagon R DL5CD 9957) for repairing on 12th jan 2012. i was assured i will get the car back on a months time. today it is 30th may, almost 6 months and they are asking me for some more time.
the concerned service centre is Hibro motors, itanagar, Arunachal pradesh

Ertiga ZDi Delivery

We all write about the dealer problems. If we Analyze and see it is the problem of MARUTISUZUKI who is taking customers for granted. I booked an ertiga on 23 April 2012. But the dealer cannot get a confirmed date from Maruti for dispatches of the vehicles.

I feel Maruti should call off the Ertiga as a sucessful lauch as the cannot deliver to customers who have booked in the first week of the launch.
This is not expected from Maruti. I can understand this situation after 6 months when the vehicle is sucessful.
But Maruti is trying to create a situation to show it as sucessful

I booked on first day 12 APr

I booked on first day 12 APr 2012. Still no delivery and no promised date yet. YOu r right its artificaial hype as their production capacity is ridiculously low. God save them in this competitive world. I am planing to cancel booking and go with Duster

delay in swift dezire

sir,
I have booked swift dezire vdi on 3/2/12 from popular motors mamangalam,kochi.they promised delivery within 3 months.But i have not received till now. Reg no CD3357.They told that company is not delivering enough no of vechicles. please take necessary steps deliver vechicle to dealer on time. pl also inform the probable date of delivery at the time booking to avoid difficulty to consumers. the price also increased by about 40000/- by this time.this is not due to the fault of consumers.

ANILABRAHAM
kakkanad
KOCHI.

Starting Problem in Swift VDi

I purchased the SWIFT VDi Vehicle ID No.MA3FKEB1S00714057- Customer ID 11163966543 vide Invoice Number VSL11000341 dated 28-06-2011 from your Autorised Dealers- M/s Prem Motors Pvt. Ltd., B1-B2, Shankar Point, Sanjay Place, Agra

Since its date of purchase, the above Vehicle has some problems particularly starting problem. For repairing etc., I have to leave the above vehicle many times at your Authorised service center - Prem Motors Pvt. Ltd for the same problem. Everytime I was assured by GM(Service) of the service center that the problem would not occur again as they have fixed the problem. In this regard, you may refer your records. On 17-05-2012 the above vehicle has been stopped in way, despite my best efforts, it could not be started, as such, I have to leave the same at Authorised Service Center. Since then the vehicle is still in the Authorised Service Center.

Under these circumstances, I have no faith in this vehicle. This vehicle has hardly been run upto 2500 Km. As such, I shall not be interested in taking back this vehicle from Authorised Center.

I shall thank you to please arrange to replace it and arrange to supply new vehicle as it is under warranty period, to avoid further displeasure.

Thanking You,

Ambrish Chand Agrawal

Details of 1998 model car

Dear Sir/Madam
The mail 'm drafting very hopefully and your organisation seems to be only light of hope for compensation of loss I occurred. few months back some maruti car - zen/alto hit my father and after struggling for around 1 month he gaveup and expired. With all my effort I could manage vehicle number and its' colour which is reportedly white. However as per Police officers the vehicle is of Blue colour. My only hope is to get colourhel of the car with help of Engine and Chasis Numbers. Kindly whatever in your capacity and let me overcome this feeling of guilty.
ENGINE NUMBER 289158
CHASSIS NUMBER 294311
With hope and regards
Naveen Bohra
+91+9413248699

Complaint against RNS Motors Yeshwanthpur

I had purchased Maruti Ritz from RNS Yeshwantpur about one month back. The after sales support from them is most unsatisfactory for the following reasons.
1. Seat cover chosen me was all black. Rats had damaged the cover and similar one was not available hence I had to agree with an alternate combination to speed up delivery.
2. Was called up at 4pm for delivery. Actual delivery time was 7.15 pm
3. The smart card sent to me has been return for rectification of my father's name which has been wrongly written. Still waiting for the corrected smart card.
4. I was provided with a orginal key and a duplicate key. I applied for two extra keys. Keys arrived after 15 days and was told to collect the extra keys. On arriving no one asked me to get the duplicate key. I had to wait for 3 hours for the password to come and they registered the three keys.
5. After about a week when I tried to operate the duplicate key it would not work. Went again to RNS Motors who this time realized that the duplicate key had not been registered. Once again brought the the other two keys and this time the four keys was registered. I had to wait approximately 3 hours for the password and registration of four keys.
6. Today I complained that the remote was not working properly. Went to RNS and they rectified it. On reaching home found that the key manually operation of four doors was not functioning after going to RNS once again. Now they have informed that it can be set right only by Maruti Nippon guys tomorrow only.
Please let me know what is customer satisfaction and how do you apply to your unit RNS Yeshwantpur. Very poor management control.

Kiran Kamath
sudarshan, 7/1 8th main 13th cross malleshwaram bangalore 560003
tel 23565458/9448381764

Delay in supply of New Maruti Swift Dezire-zxi

dear Sir,
I booked a new maruti swift dezire zxi through Kosmo weels , Thane in the State of Maharashtra with Rs. 11000/- on 25/02/2012 giving assurance a delevery on 23/03/2012. For this I have already made full payment to kosmo Wheels on 16/03/2012. In this context , i tried to get contact with Kosmo Weels but they have not given information about delevery of vehicle till the date of 22/03/2012. However, on 23/03/2012 they replied me that they are unable to delever the said vehicle on 23/03/2012 as the vehicle has not yet landed to their possetion . They have also commited me that the said vehicle will possible to delever in the month of April, 2012 with increase price due to Union Govt budget -2012-13 announce in march,2012. I have to pay additional Rs.14000/- at the time of delevery of vehicle due to delay in delevery of vehicle at stipulated time. If the vehicle was not possible to delever on 23/03/2012 , they atleast were have to inform like that and unconditionaly, they used my full payment till the date of about Rs. 7.10 lakh which paid in advance in the month of march,2012. Generally, full cost of vehicle demanded only 6-7 days before the delevery of vehicle . It may suggest that whether the interest is payable to me on advance full payment made to Kosomo weels from the date of 25/02/2012 till the date of delevery of vehicle ( Excluding 6-7 days). and also suggest that whether the said vehicle can be get at the price that was exist before announcing the union budget.

With regards,
Mrs. Chandrika J Kokade
D/7-104 Bhima Lokgram Co-op HSg Soc
Kalyan -East Dist Thane, Maharashtra

complaint against maruti 800 locking system

Dear sir,

I had bought a new maruti 800 (MP 19 CA 1857) by the name mohd.
Iftikhar ullah in yhe year 2007dec. it is giving some problem while
driving it automatically locks billing n engine stops. this is the 6th
time i m facing this problem. last time when it does i called the your
service station ( maruticraft india pvt ltd sec-63 noida) they told me
to bring the car to sevice station n i went there n get it fixed but
this time i was in UP far-away from my home same problem occur again.
i called service station they again told me to bring to sevice
station, i told them to send a service boy to the site but they
denied. see how difficult it is to bring it back home n how much time
is consumed.

maruti suzuki is brand name which sells by its name but if
somebody knows it has such a locking problem n even careless behavior
of your service station then i think it is just a name n nothing else.
i request you to plz fix it up, i m really fed up from your services
and my experience with maruti is not good at all.

warm regards
Arshad Ifthikar
cont no. 9910328357

Post new comment

Comments written in incorrect English, improper grammar, using short forms, using Hindi words etc - those comments will be deleted.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Links to specified hosts will have a rel="nofollow" added to them.

  • Each email address will be obfuscated in a human readable fashion or (if JavaScript is enabled) replaced with a spamproof clickable link.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options